Music / PhD me

Destress 101: Dance To Your Favorite Music

Gosh, this life thing has been a touch stressful these past few weeks.  I realized I missed my weekly writing assignment.  I have made some good progress on my thesis work so I’m not complaining.  Anyway, I wanted to take a couple of minutes to post this song that I have enjoyed dancing around my bedroom to this past week.  If this song doesn’t work for you, I advise you to find that song that will work.  BLAST IT and dance like no one is watching, well…no one IS watching.  I will add that the destressing effect appears to be improved with decreases in clothing.

2 thoughts on “Destress 101: Dance To Your Favorite Music

Leave a Reply

